Нет в наличии

Various – Lying On The Back / Лёжа На Спине

A1 GuyDee — Chronic Hey 5:50

A2 Black Lenin — Summer Storm 6:49

B1 Darran P — Regrets 7:14

B2 MuteNoise — Mystical Path 5:38


Нет в наличии

  1. Three Russians and a Brit inaugurate new imprint Minor Notes Recordings. According to the label, the A side is considered a ‘bright side’ with twilight feels and ideal for warm-up sessions. This features label boss Guydee with the neon-lit classic house of «Chronic Hey» and DJ/bass player Anton Lymarev aka Black Lenin with the funked up disco loops of «Summer Storm». Then, turn over for the ‘dark side’ to go deeper with your dancefloor courtesy of Darran Pownall with the ultra-deep and emotive late night groove of «Regrets» which has a modern lo-fi feel while at the same time channelling the early vibes of Windy City imprints like Alleviated. Finally, Siberian producer Mutenoise saves the best for last on the dubby and hypnotic affair «Mystical Path» calling to mind the work of Roger Gerressen or Samuel Andre Madsen. Solid gear across all four tracks and highly recommended.


Вес 230 g
Record Label

Minor Notes Recordings


12", EP

Тип Релиза


Deep House, African




Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.