Нет в наличии

Various – BPBEATS02

A1 Slim. — Time Will Let Us Go Ft. Merryn Jeann

A2 Simiah — Lost My Keys Final

A3 A Beat Maker Named Crate Head — Oh Ye

A4 Slim. — Sunday

A5 Simiah — The Fields

A6 RODN3Y — Growing

B1 Slim. — Durban Poison

B2 A Beat Maker Named Crate Head — Rays

B3 Slim. — Dream

B4 Simiah — Andy

B5 A Beat Maker Named Crate Head — Some1

B6 Simiah — Feel Me

Артикул: BPBEATS02 Категории: , , Метка:


Нет в наличии

Banoffee Pies return with the second in their Beats Series. Another record featuring friends and family with label members Slim. and Simiah both dropping 4 sample heavy cuts, more original vocal work from the blossoming Merryn Jeann, and local Bristol talent with A Beat Maker Named Crate Head and RODN3Y. Mesmerizing melodies pull this rolling beat tape together with another 12 track selection of dusty head nods for your listening pleasure from A to B.A new journey for the Banoffee Pies camp that continues to push and collaborate musical boundaries in all directions. For the music and lovers. Living room jams made in smoke. Banoffee xx


Вес 230 g
Record Label

Banoffee Pies



Тип Релиза


Hip Hop




Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.