Various – A Throng Of Orbs Vol.2

A1: Fyi Chris — Nightmare

A2: Nick Araguay — Crary

B1: Murun B & Ivor E — Cousin Rossiter

B2: The Soft — Mortality Loops

Артикул: EHE004 Категории: , , Метка:


В наличии

Ears Have Eyes are ready to drop their 4th release, this time drawing on the fertile pool of talent available in their adopted home of South East London.
We kick off with the duo FYI Chris who, while not manning the counter of Peckham institution Rye Wax, have been putting together an impressive string of releases on labels such as hurch, Lumberjacks from Hell and Rhythm Section.
Nightmare is possibly their darkest offering to date, pairing chugging drums with jagged acid lines.
Up next, the odd and elusive character of Nick Araguay delivers a silky smooth cut of warm, emotive techno.
Hot on the heels of his recent wax on the excellent Peur Bleue imprint, he’s definitely an artist to watch out for.
Over on the flip we have Murun B & Ivor E with a fine track of deeply textured techno.

Finishing off proceedings we have a lovely cut of rough yet sparkling house music that shows off the talents of young production duo The Soft.


Вес 230 g
Record Label

Ears Have Eyes Recordings


12", EP

Тип Релиза


Techno, Acid, Deep House