Нет в наличии

Khruangbin – The Universe Smiles Upon You

A1 Mr. White 4:58

A2 Two Fish And An Elephant 3:33

A3 Dern Kala 3:39

A4 Little Joe And Mary 5:08

A5 White Gloves 3:38

B1 People Everywhere (Still Alive) 2:39

B2 The Man Who Took My Sunglasses 2:13

B3 August Twelve 6:13

B4 Balls And Pins 3:28

B5 Zionsville 4:11

B6 Bin Bin X 2:51

Артикул: ALNLP40R Категории: , , , Метка:


Нет в наличии

Inspired by the slightly unlikely collision of the Thai music of the ’70s and The Shadows, Khruangbin — the name means ‘aeroplane’ in Thailand — are purveyors of a deliriously mellow and beguiling form of jammed-out power-trio guitar music — far removed from standard notions of psych and dreampop, partly owing to its pan-global influences, its nonetheless both psychedelic and dreamy, not to mention possessed of an unhurried, reflective and spacious lilt that renders this Texan-London outfit a rare treat in an information-saturated age, taking on delicate soul and funk with exotic atmospheres and making the journey feel both blissful and effortless.


Вес 230 g
Record Label

Night Time Stories Ltd.


LP, Ltd, RP, Whi

Тип Релиза


Psychedelic, Funk




Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.