Нет в наличии

Craig Smith Presents Sound Signals – Soul Searching Vol 1

A1 The Start

A2 Do It Like This

A3 Sids Theme

A4 Need Your Love

A5 Check It

A6 Oh Yeah

A7 Freedom

A8 Finders Keepers

A9 The Question

A10 Dedication

A11 Not Quite Everything

A12 Dig It

B1 Used To Smoke A Lot

B2 Burnt

B3 Stop!

B4 Decent

B5 Heaven

B6 And You Don’t Stop

B7 You Know The Steez

B8 Damn That’s Cold

B9 Puppet On A String

B10 The TOP

B11 Oh Lord

B12 Know Your Limits

Артикул: SFSB003 Категории: , , , Метки: ,


Нет в наличии

Deep House Legend Craig Smith and Andrew McGroaty finally let their long running Instrumental Hip-Hop project out into the world.
Inspired by their love of Soul, ATCQ, Jay Dilla, and vintage drum machines.»The sense of funky detail woven by Craig Smith/Signal sounds imagines the world of patchwork Hip Hop as made famous by No-ID & Dilla… Incredibly soulful very warm with a bounce in the beat’ Femi Fem (Young Disciples)
«Craig Smith is a OG. Coming back to his roots of chopping samples and adding drums with an ear that has been trained and sensiblilized for the soulful boom bap 30 years in the making. Classic golden era break ya neck shit.» Marcel Vogel (Lumberjacks In Hell)


Вес 230 g
Record Label




Тип Релиза


Hip Hop, Dub




Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.