Out of stock

Sound Voyage – En Route to Thailand

A1 Golden Garuda 3:30

A2 Wong Futura 5:47

A3 Super Molam 3:16

A4 Lotus Eaters 1:12

A5 Muay Thai Seven 4:06

A6 Ranat Thum 2:40

B1 Schattenspiel 7:13

B2 Phi Khao 1:30

B3 Bangkoko Echo 7:47

B4 Sandkorn 4:21

Артикул: FREESOULINC002 Категории: , , Метка:


Нет в наличии

Following in the footsteps of German World Jazz visionary Joachim-Ernst Berendt & his 1960´s „Jazz meets the world“ series on the Black Forest label SABA records , Niko Schabel (Radio Citizen, Express Brass Band & part time member of the world jazz pioneers Embryo ;Berlin / Munich) and Tom Wieland (7 Samurai, Panoptikum Arkestra etc..; Vienna) travel the world in search of new rhythm and sound inspirations. First Sound Voyage stop: SE Asia. Thailand
Now hear this: Outernational Kraut Electronica and probably one of the first examples, where traditional SE Asian music meets western underground Electronica «


Вес 230 g
Record Label

Free Soul Inc.



Тип Релиза


Thai Classical, Dub, Experimental, Musique Concrète




Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.